Saguenay

Grand opening: Friday, 1 October 2021

MontVR is proud to open a location inside the Intencité complex, the largest esports center in Canada, on October 1st 2021!

Pricing

Single

1 hour 1 person, unlimited spectators

- per hour

* Minimum age requirements 8+. Children under the age of 13 must be accompanied by a guardian 18 years of age or older.

Business hours

Below are the first and last session times. For example, if 19:00 is written as the last session time, we will accept reservations and walk-ins up to 19:00 and play time for these sessions will end at 20:00.

First session Last session
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Special hours

Saturday, 25 December 2021
Closed
Saturday, 1 January 2022
Closed
Monday, 20 September 2021
Closed
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Closed
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Closed
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Closed
Friday, 24 September 2021
Closed
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Closed
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Closed
Monday, 27 September 2021
Closed
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Closed
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Closed
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Closed

2300 rang Saint-Antoine, Saguenay

Games

Contact us!

You have a question, a suggestion or feedback about our centres? Contact us, we’re here to help.

Have you seen our frequently asked questions page? It is updated weekly with the questions our customers ask the most. click here to go to page.

Call us!

You prefer talking with a human? No worries, give us a call.

1-866-668-8764
(1-86 MONTVR 64)

Stay up to date with MontVR in the real world!

Sign up to receive updates, announcements, and exclusive offers. You can unsubscribe at any time.